Adresses E-mail :

 Alberola Thierry & Crépel Caroline  ES  
  talberola@worldonline.es
     
 
 Boniface Pierre-Louis & Crépel Marie    
  marie@crepel.net
     
 
 Caudrelier Emmanuel & Jonville Véronique  54  
 emmanuel.caudrelier@libertysurf.fr
 Crépel Alain & Rault Isabelle  59  Curgies
 alain@crepel.net
 Crépel Claude    
 claude@crepel.net
 Crépel David    
 CREPELDavid@aol.com
 Crépel Hervé & Rémont Laurence  59  Sin le Noble
 creprv@aol.com
 Crépel Nicolas & Guelton Sylvie    
 nicolas@crepel.net
 Crépel Olivier & Macron Séverine    
 ocrepel@free.fr
 Crépel Yves & Coiffier Sylvie  74  Faverges
 yves.crepel@wanadoo.fr
       
 Daynes Philippe & Lecomte Sophie  82  Mirabel  barthes@terre-net.fr
 Delbende Bruno & Crépel Anne  02  Longpont  delbende.anne@wanadoo.fr
 Delbende Marion      mariondelb@aol.com
 Dillies François et Bénédicte      benedicte.dillies@wanadoo.fr
 Doyet Thierry & Crépel Annie  02     tdoyet@wanadoo.fr
     
 
 Gorrex Dominique & Crépel Edith  62  Dainville  dominique.gorrex@libertysurf.fr
 Grislain Céline  59  Pérenchies  celinegrislain@aol.com
       

     
 Iché Cyril & Crépel Laure  81  Saint Affrique les Montagnes  laure.crepel@free.fr
 Lefranc Benoit & Crépel Odile      benoit.odile.lefranc@cegetel.net
 Loosveld Pierre  59  Wasquehal  pierre.loosveld@wanadoo.fr
       
 Papier Philippe & Crépel Isabelle  B  Ville Pommeroeul   boule.or@skynet.be